Pushing It Into The Night

moon_rise_pink_haze_poster-r3b46152450e2495fabcaf65d1993e284_ixh_400

I’m not going to be very “wordy” tonight. I’m tired and ready to hit the hay. I am thinking of cutting back my blog to 3-4 times a week, I need rest!

Tonight I did a 1:15 Bike trainer ride, doing several high cadence intervals. It felt pretty good. I just wanted to get the workout done. I had to get up early this morning and I am feelin my tired hangin out now. It does feel good to be on track to finish all my workouts this week. Looks like it will be somewhere around 12 hours this week. A pretty good load for a working guy!

I have an early morning run with the OKC Landrunners tomorrow with Becky and Cynthia.

So good night.

1 Comment

Filed under Abundance, Attitude, bad coffee, Buddhism, Christianity, CycleOps, Cycling, Determination, discipline, Dreams, Edmond, Fitness, Good Life, Gratitude, Life, Lonestar 70.3, Memorial Hermann 70.3 Texas, mindfullness, Now, Oasis, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, training, TrainingPeaks, triathlete, Triathlon

One response to “Pushing It Into The Night

  1. I am in the same boat especially since i will no longer be working from home, seems like time will be a bit limited.

Leave a Reply

