Photographs

DSC_4727 For the last few weeks I have been thinking a lot about getting out my camera again. It has been 2-3 years since I have played with it, I kind of miss it too. I was actually thinking of trying to learn a few things with it too. I have some fantastic photography books and haven’t looked at them in a long time. That word “apply” keeps coming to mind. What new stuff can I learn, what old stuff can I re-visit, and how much more fun could I have with photography if I took that attitude?

Let’s just see where this takes leads me.

The above picture was one that I took of the First Presbyterian Church in Oklahoma City. I have always thought that it was one of the most beautiful churches, for that matter buildings, in Oklahoma City.

Leave a comment

Filed under First Presbyterian Church Oklahoma City, Nikon, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Photography

Leave a Reply

